Figuring this out

Do you find it difficult or frustrating trying to set up, change, update or improve your blog? I’m experimenting a bit with the theme and still trying to understand what the hell a widget is….

I consider myself a relatively intelligent woman – somewhat computer savvy. I can generally figure most things out by myself if I just kind of play around with the tabs a bit. But I am so completely fed up with trying to make all of it work!

So I’ll give up for today. I’ll figure it out another time. After all, tomorrow is another day!scarlett

Leave a Reply

